Hello world!

Standard

Hi Guys,

I am Aakash, currently a graduate student at Temple University, Philadelphia before joining Temple I worked as Senior Quality Eng. in Yahoo! R&D for 3 and half years. I am also an alumni of Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, India.
I believe in working hard and doing something new in my style. I am fond of computers and love solving problems, optimizing it and my area of interests are: Programming Technique. Algos, Operating System and Distributed Systems.
As far as my hobbies and interests are concerned I like coding, reading books, listening songs and watching Cricket and Football.

I will welcome readers to be my friend at FB (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=750863707) and will appreciate their comments.

Thanks for ur precious time!

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Hi Aakash,
    It is nice to see you there at Temple University, Philadelphia.
    I’m glad to be see that you have good knowledge sharing here.
    I’m pleased to be see you there and hope it will add more value in your career.

Leave a Reply

